Past Chapter Presidents

16September 2021 Dustin J. Skinner
15September 2020September 2021Skyler Tillotson
14November 2018January 2020Alex M. Panzarella
13January 2018November 2018Drew P. Goss
12December 2016January 2018Brad J. Merrill
11January 2016December 2016Corey J. Allen
10February 2015January 2016Zach J. Nutter
9January 2012February 2015Mike McDonald
8June 2010January 2012Kevin T. Walders
7January 2010June 2010Josh Coyne
6September 2008January 2010Matthew Kristan
5October 1996September 1997Timothy S. Ragan
4October 1994January 1995David A. McGuire, Jr.
3April 1994September 1994Jason L Frank
2October 1993April 1994Richard Gonzalez
1January 1974December 1977Mark T. Lettieri

The Nu-Alpha Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Niagara University was installed as a chapter on February 21, 1970.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.